97.3 WMEE
2915 Maples Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46816


CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP

Request line: 260-447-8633
Business line: 260-447-5511
BusinessFax line: 260-447-7546

www.Facebook.com/973WMEE

www.Twitter.com/973WMEE

www.Pinterest.com/973WMEE

Text Club: Click Here

Email Club: Click Here


Programming Questions:

Jimmy Knight
Operations Manager
jimmy@wmee.com

Promotions/
Contesting Questions:

Kristin Craft
Promotions Director
kcraft@federatedmedia.com
                                     Sales Questions:

Allison Delagrange
General Sales Manager
adelagrange@wmee.com


All Other Questions:

Jim Allgeier
Ft. Wayne Market Manager
jallgeier@federatedmedia.com
 


ON AIR:

Andy Beckman: WMEE Morning Show - andy@wmee.com
Nichole Roberts: WMEE Morning Show - nichole@wmee.com
Jimmy Knight: 10am-2pm: jimmy@wmee.com
Boomer: 2pm-7pm: boomer@wmee.com
Clay Alan: 7pm-Midnight: clay@wmee.com
Ian: Weekends - ian@wmee.com


  
 
Login | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | EEO
Copyright © 2014 97.3 WMEE
Sponsored Links http://www.etruth.com - http://deals.etruth.com - http://marketplace.etruth.com - http://jobs.etruth.com - http://classifieds.etruth.com/ - http://apartments.etruth.com - http://autos.etruth.com