97.3 WMEE
2915 Maples Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46816

Request line: 260-447-8633
Business line: 260-447-5511
BusinessFax line: 260-447-7546

www.Facebook.com/973WMEE

www.Twitter.com/973WMEE

www.Pinterest.com/973WMEE

Text Club: Click Here

Email Club: Click Here

 

 Programming Questions:

Jimmy Knight
Operations Manager
jimmy@wmee.com

Promotions/Contesting Questions:

Paige Fransen
Promotions Director
pfransen@federatedmedia.com


ON AIR:

Andy Beckman: WMEE Morning Show – andy@wmee.com
Nichole Roberts: WMEE Morning Show – nichole@wmee.com
Dan: 10am-2pm: dan@wmee.com
Boomer: 2pm-7pm: boomer@wmee.com
Renee: 7pm-Midnight: RCummings@federatedmedia.com

Sales Questions:

Allison Delagrange
General Sales Manager
adelagrange@wmee.com

All Other Questions:

Jim Allgeier
Ft. Wayne Market Manager
jallgeier@federatedmedia.com
 

Commenting Rules of Engagement
We believe that a community becomes stronger when people engage one another in honest, informed conversation.
We encourage you to share your opinions, using videos and images to explain your viewpoints.
But at the same time, we insist on a civil exchange of ideas on our social media pages.
So that we’re clear, we will not tolerate:

Personal attacks on private people.
Threats or insults.
False, misleading or defamatory statements.
Crude or obscene language, even if it’s obscured with dashes and other forms of punctuation.
SHOUTING.
Hate speech.
Contributors who hijack conversations, misrepresent themselves or promote commercial products and services.

Our community benefits when we engage in constructive conversations about the issues we face. We invite you to join us.
But if you cannot honor the letter and spirit of these rules, we’ll continue the discussion without you.

Public Inspection File

Click Here to access the online Public Inspection File

Viewers with disabilities can get assistance accessing this station’s FCC Public Inspection File by contacting the station with the information listed below. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC’s online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Public File Liaison:
publicfilesfwa@federatedmedia.com
260-447-5511