Pick Your Tickets starts Tuesday May 28th at 7:50am!

Listen for the “cue to call” Monday through Friday during the 7 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 5 pm and 7 pm hours,
be caller #9 to 260-447-8633 and you will get to PICK YOUR TICKETS!

How Does It Work?

Caller #9 will pick between 3 envelopes.
Each envelope will contain 3 different sets of tickets.
Once they are revealed… PICK YOUR TICKETS!

arianagrande-sweetner-tour
hootie-and-blow-fish-bnl

ARIANA GRANDE – Saturday, June 29
CEDAR POINT PASSES
HOOTIE & THE BLOWFISH w/ BARENAKED LADIES – Saturday,  August 17

colts
fort-wayne-childrens-zoo-696x464
tincaps

INDIANAPOLIS COLTS TICKETS
FORT WAYNE CHILDREN’S ZOO – FAMILY 4 PACK
FORT WAYNE TIN CAPS TICKETS

thomasrhett_webevents_588x588-d1684707d2
kb-world-tour-2019-press-image

THOMAS RHETT – Friday, June 21
HAMILTON – Saturday, December 14
KIDZ BOP – Saturday, June 29

mchammers_600x500_osn01_4ed9ef2f-5056-a36a-089c9f9099b3b63c
hozier_facebook_investorthumbnail_newsfeedimage_1200x628_static-2

MC HAMMER HOUSE PARTY – Saturday, June 27
HOZIER – Tuesday, June 11

oar

CELINE DION – Tuesday, December 3
JONAS BROTHERS – Friday, September 13
O.A.R. – Tuesday, July 30

MICHIGAN’S ADVENTURE PASSES
BLINK 182 & LIL WAYNE – Wednesday, July 3
PUTT PUTT PASSES

jojosiwa
rolling-stones
john-mayer

JOJO SIWA – Friday, September 6
THE ROLLING STONES – Friday, June 21
JOHN MAYER – Monday, August 12

wiz

INDIANA CARVERNS PASSES
WIZ KHALIFA – Friday, July 26
BACK TO THE 90’s TOUR (Rob Base, Young MC, C&C Music Factory) Saturday, July 20

carly-rae
dmb
hugh-jackman

CARLY RAE JEPSEN – Wednesday, July 10
DAVE MATTHEWS BAND – Friday or Saturday, June 28 & 29
HUGH JACKMAN – Saturday, October 12

impracticaljokers
21-pilots

IMORACTICAL JOKERS – Sunday, August 11
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – Friday, June 28

cubs

DEEP RIVER WATER PARK TICKETS
CHICAGO CUBS TICKETS
CEDAR POINT SHORES

train
cardi-b
3dd_soulasylum

TRAIN & GOO GOO DOLLS – Sunday, July 21
CARDI B – Tuesday, July 30
3 DOORS DOWN – Friday, July 12

bill-engvall

BILL ENGVALL – Saturday, September 28
BACKSTREET BOYS – Tuesday, September 10
KID ROCK – Friday, September 27

the-chainsmokers-2019-world-tour-1200x640

THE CHAINSMOKERS – Thursday, November 7
ELI YOUNG BAND – Saturday, July 13

santana
bacon-brothers-2

SANTANA – Friday, August 9
ROCK n’ BREW – Saturday, June 22
BACON BROTHERS – Saturday, August 24

Public Inspection File

Click Here to access the online Public Inspection File

Viewers with disabilities can get assistance accessing this station’s FCC Public Inspection File by contacting the station with the information listed below. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC’s online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Public File Liaison:
publicfilesfwa@federatedmedia.com
260-447-5511